The Now Show2021-02-06T11:55:46-07:00

Broadcasts on Wednesdays

@ 2pm PT / 3pm MT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT 

with Archive of Past Videos

Click on Images Below to Access Each Show

UP NEXT: 

Recent Shows

Join our LIVE Zoom Audience for a Taping of The NOW Show

The NOW Show  is pre-recorded before a LIVE zoom audience.  Join our zoom audience for live tapings each week, followed by a AfterParty each guest. . Pre-recording the event helps us improve our show quality & the Live After Party offers you interaction time with our Guests,

Purchase an individual event ticket for $5 or join our membership for all shows

Learn More
Purchase Ticket Here
Go to Top