Tara Mystery School Teachings/Tara Breathwork

This course leads to teacher training for those interested

Tara Mystery School Teachings/Tara Breathwork

$33300

2 Payment Option Available

Starting April 1 – May 15

Every Monday

5 pm PT / 6 pm MT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET / 12 am GMT

This transformational course includes weekly live classes with Taya on zoom. We start with a group share, offering participants the opportunity to share a bit of their journey along with Q&A. Taya then speaks about the the coursework, followed by live practice. We utilize the powerful practices of Tara Breath-work, derived from ancient Tibet, Egypt, India, and ultimately Lemuria. We use Buddhist meditation, along with powerful sound work, deeply effective visualization, prayer, sacred earth practices derived from Hawaiian spirituality and Native American practices. such as working with altars, nature,
The combination of all will have you receiving a very holistic practice to carry forward.

  • High Energy
  • Emotional Healing
  • Mental Clarity
  • Spiritual Connectedness

Includes:

Weekly classes over the six week course
Additional videos from Taya
Email check-ins
Whatsapp group
Opportunity to advance to other levels of Tara Mystery School courses with Taya of which there are a a total of eight
Opportunity for teacher training