Mastery Empowerment Course: Pleiadian Ascension Codes and Keys for Next Wave Ascension

Galactic Federation School of Awakening Session

Mastery Empowerment Course: Pleiadian Ascension Codes and Keys for Next Wave Ascension

$15000

2 Payment Option Available

Dates: February 16, 23, March 1, 8, 15, 2024

11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET / 7pm GMT (6pm GMT on March 15)

90 Minutes

In this 5 week journey we will be opening up to and making extra terrestrial, or interdimensional being, contact with the Galactic Federation family members the Pleiadians extra terrestrial group.

These 5 sessions will be the latest encodings for the shift your planet is going through as Pluto has entered Aquarius for 20 years of awakening evolution, including more contact with star beings. In these sessions you will be aligned with the new encodings to allow smoother transitions into this new paradigm at its initial infrastructure initiation as this year builds for many following years of a new energy structure on earth. 5 sessions for these new encodings to receive them and allow their infrastructure to prepare you for the coming shifts.

The Pleiadians are a star family group that are part of the greater Galactic Federation or Galactic Federation of Light. The GF assists all of humanity with its advancement into 5th density frequency being and includes all civilizations in our galaxy connecting to our Original Earth density roots often referred to as Lyra. They assist with leveling up our Divine Blueprint.

Each of the sessions will be conducted in the Akashic Enlightenment energy field in the shamanic practice of opening up higher dimensional realms connecting to the benevolent spiritual realms and Universal Source Consciousness with Ascended Masters  and Archangel Metatron as our guides. We will be connecting through your Akashic Records and the multiuniversal and multidimensional knowledge of the Book of Truth ranging from 5th density to 12th density frequency (full Ascended Master) consciousness.


5 90 minute sessions with 5 30 minute energy transmissions in the Akashic Enlightenment field with the  Pleiadians, after an introduction and followed by a discussion, sharing your experiences and any questions.

Not required, but if you wish to enhance your experience and you already know how to open your Akashic Enlightenment, you are welcome to do so. If you don’t already know how you can easily learn how in Sherry Mosley’s book “Akashic Enlightenment Akashic Records & Book of Truth for Divine Knowledge, Healing, & Ascension” available on her website or Amazon and via the Akashic Enlightenment trainings she teaches.

Benefits of these sessions:

  • Receive new Ascension codes and Keys for the next wave of Ascension
  • Feel aligned and relieved in the new coding structures
  • Prepare for this next wave of ascension
  • Understand more on a deeper knowing what this next wave of ascension is and what it’s bringing
  • Step into your higher alignment
  • Awaken and align with a new level of Light swiftly coming into our Earth field
  • Shift your frequency to a higher level of Light and Being
  • Connect with the Pleiadians, members of the Gaalctic Federation (Pleiadian, Arcturian, Andromedan, Orion, Lyran, Sirian)
  • Connect to your star seed connections and star family Earth members
  • Receive any higher knowledge aligned for you at this time from your starseed connections to the Pleiadians
  • Elevate your Light frequencies
  • Accelerate your consciousness for the new Light frequencies expanding your capacity to unfold with it
  • Accelerate your DNA activation
  • Connect to 5th-12th density frequency
  • Connect to the Akashic Enlightenment field and your Akashic Records and Books of Truth