Coming into Sarah’s Embrace – A New Way to Live

4 Live Webinars

Sept 22nd, Oct 6th, Oct 20th, Nov 3rd.

12 pm PT/ 1 pm MT/ 2 pm CT/ 3 pm ET/ 7 pm GMT

Coming into Sarah's Embrace - A New Way to Live

$15300

In this course of 4 sessions you’ll learn:

  1. Why you’re feeling drawn to work with Sarah! How to Call Sarah in (& why!) with easy to use prayers, chants and practices.
  2. Sarah’s Flame. Sarah has a threefold flame that represents the Archetypal energy that she is bringing through. You’ll get to experience each aspect of the flame, Sarah’s Lilac Violet Flame, The White Flame of Divinity and Sarah’s Green Flame, as well as experiencing the Flame in Oneness! You’ll hear about how Sarah’s Flame helps us, but also how it works on the Earth.
  3. Coming into Oneness. Sarah’s Presence starts to Integrate All That We Are. You’ll learn how to use her healing technique so that you can become ever more integrated with your Soul and Higher Self.
  4. The Cosmic Sarah and Earth! In the last class, you’ll receive the Sarah Pleiadean energy, learn about Sarah’s connection with your DNA and the Ancestors, and what her true work is with us at this time in our evolutionary process and development.