Mastery Empowerment Course: Opening The Doorway For Your Quantum Transformation Through Your Sacred Heart

With Archangel Gabriel, channeled through Peter Hansen

Mastery Empowerment Course: Opening The Doorway For Your Quantum Transformation Through Your Sacred Heart

$3300

2 Payment Option Available

Downloads now available

11 am PT/ 12 pm MT/ 1 pm CT/ 2 pm ET/ 7 pm GMT

We’re turning a corner and being guided in a new, exciting direction this year, 2023. In this interactive Workshop, we will elaborate on “What’s the Sacred Heart” and how you can access and start remembering to think through the Heart vs. the Mind—allowing your Heart to do the thinking and align you seamlessly with the most desirable, light-filled, expansive timelines, flowing with the Divine.

“Everything in your outer Reality (seen through our physical eyes) is a direct projection of what’s believed to be true on the inside. Your consciousness at any given moment transmits a vibration that creates a reality in a vibrational match. Your physical Reality won’t change until you shift from the previously limited beliefs and your consciousness changes.”

Our souls are awakening, and a mass ascension is underway as higher and higher dimensional light frequencies fill our world. While this beautiful transition is happening, we reach a point where very little makes sense anymore. We struggle profoundly with navigating and thriving with no clear sense of direction, having difficulty finding happiness and overall purpose in our daily lives. As the multidimensional higher realms come into our experience, the questions become many, and the answers you’re looking for can’t be comprehended or accessed by the human Mind. The physical eyes can only see what the Mind believes is possible.

That’s where divine trust, present moment awareness, and going inwards become essential tools to master.

Lauren and Peter, who channel Archangel Gabriel, are excited to do another organic, fun, and interactive Workshop with you all. They share divine consciousness and guidance on communicating and living in a higher dimensional new world of zero-point Reality and delivering channeled frequencies and wisdom straight to the hearts of all participants.

We share and create in a unified, unique way, encouraging LIVE Questions with Channeled Answers to the group as we explore the topics together. As always, we strive to make it a playful and powerful experience that will activate and challenge the status quo.

This intensive Workshop with Archangel Gabriel includes a Guided LIVE Angelic Diamond Light Meditation and calibration to align you with your Sacred Heart Frequency.

  • Everything you need is within you, through your consciousness and connection with your source: or your soul self, the same thing.
  • Going within you, not your partner or someone else, can create problems and emotional triggers; it can feel shameful to do that or selfish to the traditionally thinking human Mind.
  • The Reality you get will be what you believe at any given moment: reorient yourself, focus on yourself first, and learn the importance of staying in your lane.
  • The energy you’re transmitting is bringing forth a matching reality.
  • Shifting from the Mind to the Sacred Heart and Entering New Earth.