Sophie Bidard: Demystifying Karmic Entanglements

RADIANT HEART LIBERATION

$13300
By |2023-11-26T10:19:56-07:00June 23rd, 2023|Comments Off on Sophie Bidard: Demystifying Karmic Entanglements

Sophie Bidard: Grace-Full Healing of the Heart Wound

Grace-Full Healing of the Heart Wound + Bonus

$12200
By |2022-09-20T08:23:18-06:00September 16th, 2022|Comments Off on Sophie Bidard: Grace-Full Healing of the Heart Wound

Sophie Bidard: Light Up Your Emotions

Lighten Up Your Emotions Package Workshop Series and Bonus Total Value: $601 Upgrade Your Emotional Paradigm 4 Workshop Series July 30th 2022 ~ August 6th 2022 ~ August 13th 2022 ~ August 20th 2022 ~ August 27th 2022 9:00 AM PT | 10:00 AM MT | 11:00 AM CT | 12:00 PM ET [...]

By |2022-09-17T13:46:58-06:00June 4th, 2022|Comments Off on Sophie Bidard: Light Up Your Emotions

Sophie Bidard: OFFER #2 ~ Workshop Bundle: From ‘lost’ to LIVED multidimensionality

OFFER #2 ~ Workshop Bundle: From ‘lost’ to LIVED multidimensionality Value: $308 Order Now! 2 Payment Option Available ITEM #1: Embarking on the Journey Together ~ Intention Call (Live group Zoom call experience) + PDF (Value: $55) We’ll gather as a group [...]

By |2022-09-17T13:47:31-06:00March 17th, 2022|Comments Off on Sophie Bidard: OFFER #2 ~ Workshop Bundle: From ‘lost’ to LIVED multidimensionality

Sophie Bidard: OFFER #1 ~ Full Package with Crystalline Karmic Liberation from Suppression session

OFFER #1 ~ Full Package with Crystalline Karmic Liberation from Suppression session Value: $530 Order Now! 2 Payment Option Available Crystalline Karmic Liberation from Suppression session1-1 session (private Zoom call experience) We’ll create a safe, sacred space for transformation and liberation: the Crystalline [...]

By |2022-09-17T13:47:32-06:00March 17th, 2022|Comments Off on Sophie Bidard: OFFER #1 ~ Full Package with Crystalline Karmic Liberation from Suppression session
Go to Top