Anrita December Practitioner – Galactic Activations

New Earth Quantum Healing Activations Practitioner Training + the Masterclass   Order Now! Sunday January 14th 10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET | 6pm GMT LEARN MORE AND REGISTER Beloved heart, should [...]

By |2023-12-14T16:23:51-07:00December 13th, 2023|Comments Off on Anrita December Practitioner – Galactic Activations

Anrita November Practitioner – Galactic Activations

New Earth Quantum Healing Activations Practitioner Training + the Masterclass   Order Now! Sunday December 3rd 10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET | 6pm GMT Beloved heart, you will provide you with [...]

By |2023-11-16T05:53:49-07:00November 15th, 2023|Comments Off on Anrita November Practitioner – Galactic Activations

Anrita June Practitioner

New Earth Quantum Healing Activations Practitioner Training + the Masterclass   Order Now! Sunday June 25th 10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET | 5pm GMT Downloads now available Beloved hearts, we are [...]

By |2023-06-09T14:55:08-06:00June 6th, 2023|Comments Off on Anrita June Practitioner

Anrita May Practitioner

New Earth Quantum Healing Activations Practitioner Training + the Masterclass   Order Now! Sunday May 21st 10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET | 5pm GMT Downloads now available Beloved hearts, we are [...]

By |2023-05-15T15:01:23-06:00May 2nd, 2023|Comments Off on Anrita May Practitioner

Anrita April Practitioner

New Earth Quantum Healing Activations Practitioner Training + the Masterclass   Order Now! Sunday April 23rd 10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET | 5pm GMT Downloads now available Beloved hearts, we are [...]

By |2023-04-18T15:08:23-06:00April 5th, 2023|Comments Off on Anrita April Practitioner

Anrita March Practitioner

New Earth Quantum Healing Activations Practitioner Training + the Masterclass and Bonus   Order Now! Saturday March 26th 10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET | 5pm GMT Downloads now available Join us [...]

By |2023-03-20T08:29:53-06:00March 8th, 2023|Comments Off on Anrita March Practitioner

Anrita February Practitioner

New Earth Quantum Healing Activations Practitioner Training + the Masterclass   Order Now! Beloved hearts, this is a year of expanding our Service work and stepping up as the open hearts in this Golden Age of Light. If you enjoy being of Service to others, [...]

By |2023-03-08T09:10:41-07:00March 8th, 2023|Comments Off on Anrita February Practitioner
Go to Top