Anrita November MasterClass – Galactic Activations

Galactic Activations Two Hour Masterclass Live on Zoom with Anrita Melchizedek and the Galactic Councils of Light Order Now! Saturday November 18th 10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET | 6pm GMT Join [...]

By |2023-11-16T13:01:26-07:00November 15th, 2023|Comments Off on Anrita November MasterClass – Galactic Activations

Anrita June MasterClass

New Earth Quantum Healing Activations Two Hour Masterclass with Anrita Melchizedek Akashic Records Access and the Halls of Amenti Akashic Records Access and the Halls of Amenti Order Now! Saturday June 10th 10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET | [...]

By |2023-06-09T14:53:19-06:00June 6th, 2023|Comments Off on Anrita June MasterClass

Anrita May MasterClass

New Earth Quantum Healing Activations Two Hour Masterclass with Anrita Melchizedek Cosmic Christ Consciousness Expansion and Cosmic Rays Actualization Cosmic Christ Consciousness Expansion and Cosmic Rays Actualization Order Now! Saturday May 6th 10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET | [...]

By |2023-05-15T15:08:17-06:00May 2nd, 2023|Comments Off on Anrita May MasterClass

Anrita April MasterClass

New Earth Quantum Healing Activations 90-minute Masterclass with Anrita Melchizedek Galactic DNA Activation and Photonic Chambers of Light Galactic DNA Activation and Photonic Chambers of Light Order Now! Now on Video Beloved hearts, we [...]

By |2023-05-04T16:51:31-06:00April 5th, 2023|Comments Off on Anrita April MasterClass

Anrita March MasterClass

New Earth Quantum Healing Activations 90-minute Masterclass with Anrita Melchizedek Light Body Upgrades and Ascension Seats Order Now! Saturday March 11th 10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET | 6pm GMT Downloads now available [...]

By |2023-05-04T16:54:02-06:00March 8th, 2023|Comments Off on Anrita March MasterClass

Anrita February MasterClass

New Earth Quantum Healing Activations 90-minute Masterclass with Anrita Melchizedek The Divinity Codes & The Starlight Temple of Isis Order Now! Downloads now available ALL HEALING IS SELF HEALING. SELF HEALING IS SELF LOVE. [...]

By |2023-05-04T16:47:12-06:00March 8th, 2023|Comments Off on Anrita February MasterClass
Go to Top