Upcoming Online Events for Purchase

Mastery Empowerment Course: Media Production 101 with Lauren Galey

July 20, 2022 @ 8:00 am - July 20, 2025 @ 5:00 pm MDT

Online Course never expires!
Media Production Online Class for Lightworkers Learn at your own pace with a library of over 20+ hours of training with tips, tools and strategies for using Media in a powerful and effective way.

Sept 22nd, Oct 6th, Oct 20th, Nov 3rd.
10 am PT/ 11 am MT/ 12 pm CT/ 1 pm ET/ 5 pm GMT

Sept 22nd for 9 Weeks
1 pm PT / 2 pm MT / 3 pm CT / 4 pm ET / 8 pm GMT

9/24, 10/22, 11/19 & 12/17/22
9:30 AM – 4:30 PM PST with 2 hour lunch break

September 29 2022
10 AM PT | 11 AM MT | 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET | 5 PM GMT

Thursday, September 29, 2022
6pm PT | 7pm MT | 8pm CT | 9pm ET | 1am GMT (Friday, Sept 29)

Fri Sept 30, Thursdays: Oct 6, 13, 20, 27th.
10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT 90 min classes held Q & A/Practice Sessions: Tuesdays Oct 4, 11, 25th 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT

October 1st
8am PT | 9am MT | 10am CT | 11am ET | 3pm GMT

October 4th, 2022
12 pm PT | 1 pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET | 7pm GMT

Starting October 4, 2022 - 12 weeks
10 AM PT / 11 AM MT / 12 PM CT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM GMT

Starting October 5-7, 2022
11 am PT / 12 pm MT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET / 6 pm GMT

Saturday, October 8, 2022
10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET | 5 PM GMT

Sunday October 9, 2022
12 pm PT / 1 pm MT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET / 7 pm GMT

Monday, October 10th
12 pm PT | 1 pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET | 7pm GMT

Mastery Empowerment Course: Harnessing Your 5D Template with Tanja James

October 12 @ 4:00 pm - October 26 @ 4:00 pm MDT

3 Sessions, October 12th, 19th, 26th, 2022
4:00 pm PT | 5 pm MT | 6 pm CT | 7 pm ET | 11 pm GMT

Friday October 14, 2022
10 am PT / 11 am MT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET / 5 pm GMT

Saturday October 15th, 2022
12 pm PT / 1 pm MT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET / 7 am GMT

October 13th- November 10th, 2022
Times are: 7am PT | 8am MT | 9am CT | 10am ET | 2pm GMT (3pm in November GMT)

Sunday, October 16, 2022
12 pm PT | 1 pm MT | 2 pm CT | 3 pm ET | 7 pm GMT

Sunday, October 16, 2022
1pm PT/ 2 pm MT/ 3 pm CT/ 4 pm ET/ 8 pm GMT

October 22 – 2 Hours
10 am PT / 11 am MT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm GMT

Sunday, October 23
10 am PT/ 11 am MT/ 12 pm CT/ 1 pm ET/ 5 pm GMT

Starting October 26, 2022
11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET | 6pm GMT

Oct. 30th -Nov 27th 9am PT | 10am MT | 11am CT | 12pm ET | 4pm GMT

Mastery Empowerment Course: Activate Your Light-body with Taya Raine

November 3 @ 1:00 pm - December 8 @ 3:00 pm MDT

November 3 - December 8
5 pm PT / 6 pm MT /7 pm CT / 8 pm ET / 12 am GMT

November 8-11, 2022
10 am PT / 11 am MT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET / 5 pm GMT

Sunday November 13, 2022
12 pm PT / 1 pm MT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET / 8 pm GMT

November 15, 2022
12 pm PT / 1 pm MT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET / 9 pm GMT

November 22, 2022
12 pm PT / 1 pm MT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET / 9 pm GMT

Saturday, December 3 - 10, 2022
11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT

December 20 7, 2022
3 pm PT/4 pm MT/ 5 pm CT/ 6 pm ET/ 11 pm GMT

Past Events Available for Purchase & Download