Loading Events

Enjoy this Quantum Conversation with Celia Fenn

Timelines | Spirals of Joy with Celia Fenn

Mastering Timeline Energies

LISTEN TO AUDIO

We will look at how timelines are initiated and how we can co-create with Spirit to create an outcome of Joy and Abundance.
This is important information for this time, as when the energies are chaotic and disruptive, we need to focus on working with our personal timeline skills and mainfesting an outcome that takes us above and beyond to a place of Joy and Creative Passion and Gratitude.

Enjoy this Quantum Conversation Special Offer

Special Offer: Mastering your Time Spiral and Creating your own upward Spirals of Joy

Special Offer 1: Mastering your Time Spiral and Creating your own upward Spirals of Joy

$31

June 30

10am PT/ 11am MT/ 12pm CT/ 1pm ET/ 5pm GMT

A single webinar on how to upgrade your timeline creation skills to create a great outcome.
This includes jumping timelines and collapsing timelines as well as initiating new timelines

  • Understand the connection between energy and timelines
  • Learn how to collapse or jump timelines
  • Learn how to initiate a timeline
  • Learn how to trust the process
  • Learn the importance of receptivity and gratitude

Special Offer: Creating Miracles 101 : The New Earth and the Field of Dreams + Offer 1

Creating Miracles 101 : The New Earth and the Field of Dreams + Offer 1

$55

In the festive season people have open hearts and feel love and joy, so they often experience Christmas miracles.

But what if we could live a life of everyday miracles all year round?

In this webinar we will consider

How to create everyday miracles in the New Earth frequency
How to “walk” in the Dream World or Quantum Field
How to command ideas into manifestation
How to be in a state of open-heartedness and self-worth in order to receive your creations
And an Activation with Archangel Michael and the Angels to open to your creative powers

There will be a 90 minute Zoom webinar and a PDF booklet download for Each participant. If you cannot attend the webinar in person, you will have access to the recording after the session

About Celia Fenn

Celia Fenn is an International Writer, Channel, Creative and Mentor, who works with the Angelic and Galactic Families, Archangel Michael, the Elohim Angels and the Mary Magdalene. Since the early years of the 21st Century she has travelled globally and worked online as a Channel and Medium with individuals and groups of people.

She offers online webinar courses in Spiritual evolution and Transformation. Her focus is to help people to understand what is happening on the Earth and to develop the Resilience, Power and Creativity to create a serene and successful life.  She shares Archangel Michael’s teachings of the “Sacred Year” on the “Sacred Planet” to help Lightworkers to create a spiritual framework for their daily lives and their daily journey.  She offers courses and consultations that are suitable for both Masters and Beginners!

Mastering your Time Spiral and Creating your own upward Spirals of Joy

$31

Creating Miracles 101 : The New Earth and the Field of Dreams + Offer 1

$55