Loading Events

Enjoy this Quantum Conversation with Royce Morales

Timelines | Mirrors Never Lie with Royce Morales

Navigating what life reflects to discover and awaken your Higher Consciousness

LISTEN TO AUDIO

Since you’ve chosen this life to evolve, aiming to become an accepting, loving, aware being, all your denial needs to be faced. Why? There’s an unalterable Law of Energy that states: “Nothing can ever be suppressed.”

Your Higher Self and the Universe conspire to support this lofty goal in a myriad of ways. Perfect people are magnetized to help you remember what you’ve pushed down. Situations repeat until you get the message.

Whenever you are triggered, angered or feel victimized, these reactions are signals, accurate mirrors attempting to point out what you are in denial about.

Choosing to perceive situations as wake-up calls inviting you to look within, they become your best Higher Consciousness teachers. Recognizing and acknowledging mirrors amplifies your personal evolution from fear to love.

This presentation will guide you to instantly recognize what’s being reflected so you can shift from reactivity and judgmentalness to compassion and acceptance. It will provide powerful tools to clean up your side of the mirror which may even transform the situation in miraculous, unexpected ways.

Most importantly, you will feel grateful for the mirrors in your life, navigating them consciously as they lead you to connect with your true Higher Self!

Enjoy this Quantum Conversation Special Offer

Special Offer: Six Week Perfect Life Awakening webinar course “Transforming Self Sabotage," a profound, empowering journey within.

Special Offer 1: Six Week Perfect Life Awakening webinar course “Transforming Self Sabotage," a profound, empowering journey within.

$299

Starting August 5th

4 PM PT | 5 PM MT | 6 PM CT | 7 PM ET | 11 PM GMT

Do you feel triggered, hopeless, confused and disempowered, going down a never-ending spiral of self-sabotage? Have you tried other programs only to find that superficial answers and spiritual bypass techniques provide temporary results, if that?

Honestly, it takes some deep digging to achieve freedom from the effects of old hurts, guilt, and feelings of unworthiness. The Perfect Life Awakening, time-tested program gives you a big shovel! This profound, empowering, spiritually based inner journey opens doors to discover, unravel and neutralize the true origins of hidden subconscious beliefs, those fear-based obstacles controlling your joy, your success, your life.

Start your journey by attending the “Transform Self Sabotage” six-week course that introduces the Perfect Life Awakening process. Done remotely in a small group, Royce is fully present for each person, allowing time to ask questions and share experiences.

Shift to a deserving, empowered life.
Connect with your true purpose and take trusting action to manifest it.

About Royce Morales

Royce Morales is an accomplished transformational facilitator who has been teaching groundbreaking, spiritually based courses offering profound inner work for more than 40 years. She is an author, podcaster, blogger and influencer on YouTube. Her OM TV and Radio show, Perfect Life Awakening airs live twice monthly. Her popular website Perfect Life Awakening and social channels reach more than 50,000 followers.

Six Week Perfect Life Awakening webinar course “Transforming Self Sabotage," a profound, empowering journey within.

$299