Loading Events

Enjoy this Quantum Conversation with Laurie Moore

Timelines | Animal Communication and Time Line Mastery with Laurie Moore

When we listen to animals we find our master self.

LISTEN TO AUDIO

Jumping time lines constantly is the most needed skill these days! We are asked to heal, aawken, and become anew in this life time’s (and other life time’s) many experiences. When we speak with animals we jump into master realm which switches all time lines! We become the source of love we originally were mapped to be. Emotional, spiritual, physical, financial and mental mirculous healings can occur when we jump into this core-stream of existence. Dr. Laurie Moore will share stories, answer questions, provide meditations and help you to understand how.

Enjoy this Quantum Conversation Special Offer

Special Offer: Exclusive One Time Offer to Prosperity Prayer

Special Offer 1: Exclusive One Time Offer to Prosperity Prayer

$270

Prosperity Prayer Helps you to become the source of love you were originally were mapped to be. Emotional, spiritual, physical, financial and mental miraculous healings can occur when we jump into this core-stream of existence. Dr. Laurie Moore will provide one individual fifty minute session (usually $250 per session) along with four thirty minute group classes (thirty minutes each by phone). Learn a powerful way of prayer and focus to bring in peace, love, miracles, and positive manifestations.

Human Reading and Coaching Session

You can spend years going to a combination of coaches, therapist-backgrounds, readers, hypnotherapists, DNA transformers! Or from the all-in-one gal, Dr. Laurie Moore, you can receive the molten, clear synthesis of the most effectively potent, loving and highly transformative speed-of-light energies, techniques, awakenings and understandings to shift your life in 1-9 sessions.

  • Improve Relations with relationships, wellness & prosperity.
  • Receive clarity and support on underlying realities so as to transform, release, and manifest.

Animal Session

Talk to the globally known expert woman with a heart of gold who truly hears, feels, and sees the souls, hearts, and communications of your loved animals.

  • Find out what your animal friends are feeling, thinking, and experiencing.
  • Have your questions about your animals answered.

Combo Session

Use your session time uniquely for you. Address both your beloved pet (on earth or crossed over)  and  your human reading and coaching session desires.You will be able to spend time on both of these topics.

Group Classes

June 28: 6 PM PT | 7 PM MT | 8 PM CT | 9 PM ET | 1 AM GMT
July 5: 6 PM PT | 7 PM MT | 8 PM CT | 9 PM ET | 1 AM GMT
July 12: 6 PM PT | 7 PM MT | 8 PM CT | 9 PM ET | 1 AM GMT
July 15: 6 PM PT | 7 PM MT | 8 PM CT | 9 PM ET | 1 AM GMT

  • Learn to Intend in a Way that Brings about the Best Life God-Goddess has For You
  • Learn to Pray in a Way that Erases strain and chronic difficulties
  • Learn to Think in a Way that Ushers in Love, Peace, Financial Increase, Support, and Health
  • Receive Individualized reading/coaching time to help you and your animals individually

Ordinarily this is a $700 program.

About Laurie Moore

Dr. Laurie Moore , human and animal communication reader is also a doctor of expressive psychology, lmft, hypnotherapist and somatic, ifs and emdr practitioner. Was a graduate and undergraduate expressive arts psychology teacher at San Fran State University, Chico State and Johnson State College. Author of The Cat’s Reincarnation: Transformative Encounters with Animals and Healing and Awakening the Heart: Animal Wisdom for Humans. Appeared on Rick Archer’s BATGAP, NBC, CBS, CNN.com, Species Link, John Burgos Beyond the Ordinary as well as hundreds of other venues. Taught seminars round the world, founded and ran an The Miracle Ground and love Climate Spiritual Satsangs and Seminars Organizations. Wrote Columns for Center Network, The Connection and Jenningswire.

Exclusive One Time Offer to Prosperity Prayer

$270