Loading Events

Enjoy this Quantum Human Session with Julia Weigert

The Quantum Human | Sacred Site Medicine with Julia Weigert

LISTEN TO AUDIO

The Earth has a consciousness on her own and as we enter into a new paradigm, she opens up the vaults to let us access her vast repositories of wisdom codes that may help us in the cosmic ascension process.

Connecting to the Earth’s grid etherically and / or physically with open hearts and intention, we experience the wisdom and encoding of Sacred Sites as truth tellers of herstory & history.

It is thus that we remember our belonging to the all that is, receive guidance on our path, are provided with clarity and support for our mission and get a deeper understanding of our cosmic and earthly nature.

Join us in exploring songlines, portals, energy vortexes and sacred sites and find out how they serve in our personal, collective and planetary shift in consciousness.

Enjoy this Quantum Human Special Offer

Special Offer: Earth Chakras - Attuning to Gaia's frequency

Special Offer 1: Earth Chakras - Attuning to Gaia's frequency

$88

04/28/2024

9am PT/ 10am MT/ 11am CT/ 12pm ET/ 4pm GMT

Experience the Earth as a living breathing being.
Just as we humans, Gaia has chakra centers – powerful energy vortexes around the planet that anchor and radiate certain energy frequencies and communicate with the universe.

In this 2hour Masterclass, you will

  • Learn about the 7 Chakras of the Earth and where they are located
  • Travel etherically to these places to retrieve keys and codes to activate within your own body
  • Access universal and cosmic wisdom to support your own path of greater expansion
  • Gain a deeper understanding of frequency and energy dynamics through specific transmissions from the sites
  • Learn about the 7 Chakras of the Earth and where they are located
  • Travel etherically to these places to retrieve keys and codes to activate within your own body
  • Access universal and cosmic wisdom to support your own path of greater expansion
  • Gain a deeper understanding of frequency and energy dynamics through specific transmissions from the sites

Special Offer: Angelic Healing Session

Angelic Healing Session

$133

Connecting with the angelic realms leads you into a space of unconditional love. In this higher frequency states of consciousness, we call in the angels and ascended masters for help to receive messages from the divine that provide you with insights on your current path, your life situation or a challenge you are facing.

The angels can also assist to resolve trauma from previous lifetimes or inherited ancestral trauma.

In a remote session, I connect energetically to your field.

After the session, you will receive a voice memo with the protocol of the treatment, channeled guided message from your guides or other information that was provided for you to store and relisten.

About Julia Weigert

Julia is a code carrier of the Sophia Consciousness, a Women Ceremonialist and Priestess, a Dragon and Earthgrid Steward.
Her mission is to support female beings on the path of fully embodying their multidimensionality as bridges of the divine and earthly nature.

She holds and facilitates potent transformational processes allowing others to access their innate soul wisdom, living in tune with the rhythms of nature and reclaiming their sovereign creatrix powers.

Her true passion lies in being an endless pilgrim, guiding others on sacred sojourns designed to catalyze a profound exploration of self. In the embrace of ancient lands enchanted by magick, Julia facilitates experiences of expansions of consciousness and awakening to one’s own purpose in the greater tapestry of the cosmos.
Tune into the Sacred Travel Podcast to hear about the multilayered adventures or visit her website www.soulwisdom.ch

Earth Chakras - Attuning to Gaia's frequency

$88

Angelic Healing Session

$133