Project Description

With Expert teacher of Vocal Sound Healing™ & Energy healing
Lisa Rafel

Utilizing Energetic Boundary for Strengthening, Calming, and Healing

Saturday, June 18, 2022

9 am PT / 10 am MT / 11 am CT / 12 pm ET / 4 pm GMT

Session Length: 2 Hours

Special Offer: Utilizing Energetic Boundary for Strengthening, Calming, and Healing

$160

2 Payment Option Available

We are living in a vibrant, aggressive and chaotic world. People are growing increasingly worried about violence, the homeless, rising costs, isolation, and the pressures of staying healthy.  Stress, anxiety levels and depression issues are being recorded at alarming rates.  Medications are being promoted as antidotes to stress, anxiety and depression.  But the cause of these issues are not easy to identify. Sometimes when life feels overwhelming and confusing our body cannot handle that stress and so it grows weaker from being overloaded. Taking a pill might or might not be helpful. The deeper question is what can support your inner calm which will build your resilience and power?

Lisa’s method of teaching about boundary and energetic choices is unique, kind and powerful.

In this workshop you will gain a clear understanding of your potential as an individual, and you will be given tools to support your energetic authority and self-love. Learning about your boundary gives you choices. With a healthy boundary you feel greater spaciousness, self- awareness and calm.  You will learn that “protection” is not the only way to feel safe. You will develop an intimate relationship with yourself as equal and powerful without feeling overpowering or over-powered. You will experience yourself as more integrated and whole.

Lisa’s remarkable understanding of energetic systems, her deep spiritual connection, and her ability to psychically “see” for others has formed a body of work that is highly effective for transforming mental, emotional, etheric and physical patterns and limitations.  Lisa’s field of resonance is palpable. Her ability to help each person to see and remove obstacles is subtle, careful, thoughtful, kind and fun. Lisa laughs often. We hope you will join her in this interactive workshop that will include working with sound, guided visualization, and integrative exercises.

About Lisa Rafel

Lisa Rafel, Expert teacher of Vocal Sound Healing™ & Energy healing; Author; songwriter; Award-winning book and clinically tested music, SAFE IN THE ARMS OF LOVE, promoting best parent/baby bonding; Playwright; Multiple healing recordings; Creator FIVE WORLDS teaching program. http://www.lisarafel.com