Project Description

Welcome to the Globe Sound Healing Conference

 Sound, Music & Vibration for the Brain Conference

May 20, 21, 22 & 23, 2021

  

SCROLL DOWN TO ACCESS ALL EVENTS
or upgrade today and get immediate access to all workshops

HEALING

Sound for Brain Upgrade Offer

HIGHER CONSCIOUSNESS

Day One: Thursday May 20

10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT

Access Course

12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET / 7pm GMT

Access Course

2pm PT / 3pm MT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET / 9pm GMT

Access Course

4pm PT / 5pm MT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET / 11pm GMT

Access Course
Own & Download All Courses: UPGRADE HERE

Day Two: Friday May 21

10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT

Access Course

12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET / 7pm GMT

Access Course

2pm PT / 3pm MT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET / 9pm GMT

Access Course

4pm PT / 5pm MT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET / 11pm GMT

Access Course
Own & Download All Courses: UPGRADE HERE

Day Three: Saturday May 22

10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT

Access Course

12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET / 7pm GMT

Access Course

2pm PT / 3pm MT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET / 9pm GMT

Access Course

4pm PT / 5pm MT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET / 11pm GMT

Access Course
Own & Download All Courses: UPGRADE HERE

Day Four: Sunday May 23

10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT

Access Course

12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET / 7pm GMT

Access Course

2pm PT / 3pm MT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET / 9pm GMT

Access Course

4pm PT / 5pm MT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET / 11pm GMT

Access Course

 IMMEDIATE ACCESS TO ALL WORKSHOPS IN THIS CONFERENCE
UPGRADE TODAY

Unlimited access to our viewing portal of all programs to  view24/7.  No Expiriation, plus Download options in audio and video

Upgrade Offer for Sound For Brain Conference

Featuring  the Top Neuroscientists, Researchers, Pioneers, Instructors, Doctors & Sound Therapists in the Field

Addressing the important issues and topics around the use of Sound, Music and Vibration for Healing and Creating Specific States of Consciousness.

Techniques include:

  1. Frequencies, Timbres, Musical Intervals and Music with Sound, Electromagnetics and Light
  2. Binaural Beat Brainwave Entrainment
  3. Frequencies for Tissues and Microtublules within the Brain
  4. Healing Mental / Emotional Issues
Enjoy 4 Days of Online Workshops featuring a Nice Blend of Left & Right Brain Topics to Heal & Expand the Mind
  • The Scientific Use of Sound for Healing
  • Vibrational Medicine: Can Frequencies Be Used to Rebuild Brains
  • Are Scientists Really Making People Enlightened in only Weeks?
  • Tuning to the Rhythm of Consciousness
  • The Effect of Binaural Beats on Consciousness and the Human Nervous System
  • Electromagnetic Application of Sound Frequencies
  • Specific Sounds for Healing the Body
  • Avenues for Potential Research in Regenerative Medicine
  • Aligning with Your Expanded Nature
  • A Review of Current Clinical Studies and Knowledge about Binaural Beats
  • The Power of Resonance and Frequency
Watch or Listen Live to this Globe Sound Healing Conference.
Sound for Brain Upgrade Offer