Project Description

Activations & Meditations Day 3

Now Streaming

Watch This Free Course
click on the player at the time of the event

LISTEN TO AUDIO

Day  3 Guests

appearing in this order

DAY 3: starting at 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT 

Hour 1: Danielle Rama Hoffman, Anrita Melchizedek

Hour 2: David Gibson, Raquel Spencer

Hour 3: Gene Ang, Matthew John

Hour 4: Grace Hom, Judy Cali

Activations & Meditations in today’s Session: 

Learn More
Special Offer
Learn More
Special Offer
Learn More
Special Offer
Learn More
Special Offer
Learn More
Special Offer
Learn More
Special Offer
Learn More
Special Offer
Learn More
Special Offer

Upgrade to the NEO Retreat Package

Own & Download all of Soul Shine Activations, Meditations & Music Videos

Plus a bundle Mastery Empowerment Courses, Plant Music and More!

Enjoy 24 Activations and Meditations from the spiritual teachers in this event series.  Available for download in MP3 and Video, with online streaming of all videos for your convenience. Plus access 10 Mastery Empowerment Courses, plus earlier retreats of Higher Self Connection and Crystalline DNA Upgrades.

Special Offer Upgrade – Learn More

Enjoy on Any Device with the Option to Download or Stream Online

This is a community-supported Network.  Your purchase on this website not only supports You, but also the Teachers who bring this information. A portion of your proceeds supports global humanity projects, such as the Paskay Organization in the highlands of Peru.

Special Offer Upgrade – Learn More

Upgrade Soul Shine Retreat

$9700
  • 2 Payment Plan Available
SOUL SHINE DAY 1
SOUL SHINE DAY 2
SOUL SHINE DAY 3