Project Description

Activations & Meditations Day 2

Now Streaming

Watch This Free Course
click on the player at the time of the event

LISTEN TO AUDIO

Day 2 Guests appearing in this order:

DAY 2: starting at 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT

Hour 1: XI EarthStar, Anrita Melchizedek

Hour 2: Nora WalksInSpirit, Gene Ang

Hour 3: SomRa An’Ryka, Laurie Reyon

Hour 4: Aurora, Madhu Aziani

Activations & Meditations in Today’s Session:

Each Presenter has a Special Offer for you. Please click Offer Link for each to view

Xi’s Special Offer
Anrita’s Special Offer
Nora’s Special Offer
Gene’s Special Offer
SomRa’s Special Offer
Laurie’s Special Offer
Aurora’s Special Offer

In hour 3 – An Activation from SomRa

Channeled Sound Meditation: Joyous New Beginnings
with SomRa An’Ryka

Travel on this sacred journey through the Inner Cosmos of your Being during this Solstice Gateway and entry into 2022. In this meditation, you’ll be guided to honor what has been and release what is no longer needed, clearing the way for easier, joyous manifestations in the coming year. Experience Activations of keys, codes, and abilities you’re now ready to express. Channeled tones, Galactic energies, and Love-Light Language assist you. Comforting and mesmerizing images, drumming, and Heart Chakra crystal bowl singing deepen your Soul connection. Feel the Wonder that is You and All That Is….

Upgrade to the NEO Retreat Package

Own & Download all of Soul Shine Activations, Meditations & Music Videos

Plus a bundle Mastery Empowerment Courses, Plant Music and More!

Enjoy 24 Activations and Meditations from the spiritual teachers in this event series.  Available for download in MP3 and Video, with online streaming of all videos for your convenience. Plus access 10 Mastery Empowerment Courses, plus earlier retreats of Higher Self Connection and Crystalline DNA Upgrades.

Special Offer Upgrade – Learn More

Enjoy on Any Device with the Option to Download or Stream Online

This is a community-supported Network.  Your purchase on this website not only supports You, but also the Teachers who bring this information. A portion of your proceeds supports global humanity projects, such as the Paskay Organization in the highlands of Peru.

Special Offer Upgrade – Learn More

Upgrade Soul Shine Retreat

$9700
  • 2 Payment Plan Available
SOUL SHINE DAY 1
SOUL SHINE DAY 2
SOUL SHINE DAY 3