Project Description

ONLINE VIRTUAL RETREAT

Celebrating the 10-10 Gateway with  a
NEO Retreat for Harmony, Balance & Inner Wisdom

Now Streaming  – Watch or Listen Now

12 Mastery Empowerment Courses ~ for Balance, Harmony & Inner Wisdom

 In this online virtual retreat, you’ll experience activations, transmissions and lessons to: Connect to your Higher Self for Inner Wisdom, Awaken your 3rd, 4th and 5th Eyes, Let go of the Past to bring forth the New, Discover your galactic starseed heritage, Manage your Health with Healing Glyphs, Humming & the Plant Kingdom, Reprogram your Cells for your Light Body,  Heal with the Tree Village,  Connect to the Galactic Stargate of your Heart and Take a virtual pilgrimage to Lemuria.

Enjoy this Introductory Meditation to Connect with your Higher Self
assisted by the energy of the dolphins and whales.

click video to play:

  Click on any image below to access each course .

Own & Download All Courses: RETREAT UPGRADE – Click Here

Now Streaming – Watch Now

Galactic Stargate of the Heart with Anrita Melchizedek

October 9 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm MDT

9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET /4pm GMT

Access Event

11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT

Access Event

Awaken Your 3rd, 4th & 5th Eyes with Macaya Miracle

October 9 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm MDT

1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET / 8pm GMT

Access Event

The Passion Matrix with Lauren Galey

October 9 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm MDT

3pm PT / 4pm MT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET / 10pm GMT

Access Event

Discover Your Galactic Heritage with Laurie Reyon

October 9 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm MDT

5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET / 12am GMT(Oct. 10)

Access Event
Own & Download All Courses: RETREAT UPGRADE – Click Here

Cellular Reprogramming with Jewels Arnes

October 10 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm MDT

9am PT / 10am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET /4pm GMT

Access Event

11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET / 6pm

Access Event

Humming for Health with Kathleen Nagy

October 10 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm MDT

1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET / 8pm GMT

Access Event

Natural Wellness with Ana Maria Vasquez

October 10 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm MDT

3pm PT / 4pm MT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET / 10pm GMT

Access Event
Upgrade to NEO Retreat Package: Own & Download

Arcturian Dream Yoga Dream Lab with Gene Ang

October 11 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm MDT

9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET /4pm GMT

Access Event

Virtual Pilgrimage to Lemuria with Ana Estrada

October 11 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm MDT

11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT

Access Event

1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET / 8pm

Access Event
Own & Download All Courses: UPGRADE NOW