Mastery Empowerment Course: Women’s Empowerment: Healing and Awakening the Divine Feminine with Taya Raine2022-08-09T16:03:48-06:00

With Emotional/Trauma Release and Healing Specialist
Taya Raine

Enjoy this Free Mastery Empowerment Course

LISTEN TO AUDIO

Activate your Light-body (6 Week Course)

Experience next level living as you activate your light body

Starting November 3 – December 8

Every Thursday

5 pm PT / 6 pm MT /7 pm CT / 8 pm ET / 12 am GMT**

**Please note, Fall time change – GMT will be 1 am starting November 10

Activate your Light-body

$44400

2 Payment Option Available

In this course, you will learn how to clear emotional blockages, purify and open the pineal gland, and begin to activate your light body through prayer, mantra, energy activations, and powerful breath-work designed to clear your auric field and restore your original blueprint. You will receive weekly instructions and suggestions for working with nature to deepen your inner-connection and move more into a state of Oneness.

  • Cleanse the pineal gland
  • Heal emotions and past trauma paterns
  • Restore Energy
  • Open the light-body
  • Connect with nature in a new way
  • Expereince Oneness and more unlimited energy flow

In this powerful training with Taya, you will learn about:

  • Healing trauma

  • Clearing blocks

  • Unlocking repressed memories

  • Opening stuck energy

  • Learning tools for empowerment

  • Learning how to navigate relationships of all kinds through authentic communication

  • Finding our voices

  • Exploring creative potential

  • Creating the healthiest body

  • Connection to the earth

  • Connection to the source

  • Liberation/freedom!

About Taya Raine

I offer courses and private sessions in the areas of breath-work, yoga, and spiritual awakening and healing. I am the owner of Maui Journeys (offering retreats on Maui). I also specialize in emotional/trauma release and healing.

Go to Top