Project Description

With Sound Healer
Emile Janse

Watch Emile Janse Sound Healing Conference Interviews

If you enjoyed this interview, you’re invited to the Voice Empowerment Workshop
in a Mastery Empowerment Course with Emile Janse

LIVE Tuesday, September 28, 2021

 6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET / 1 am GMT (Sept. 29)

0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

This Voice empowerment class and experience will give a broad and powerful understanding of how sound, and particularly our own unique voice, can be used for healing. And, to bring our fullest self into the world.

There is sound vibrating inside of all of us. My calling is to support your unique musical imprint. ~ Emile Janse

Join Emile’s Upcoming Course to Discover Your Unique Voice

Special Offer: Voice Empowerment Workshop

Whenever we speak, sing, or produce any kind of sound we are moving energy through our bodies and nervous system. In this class, we will connect the way we use sound to our intuition, thus getting out of our “heads” and into the soul-space.

Sound can be used to activate and develop energetics within oneself to evolve your expression of divinity. There is no right or wrong here, just an accessing and allowing of the unique vibrations to come forth which correlate with your next level of empowered being.

You will be guided in specific practices to get you started with using your voice to experience and work with sound somatically – through internal feeling.

This class is intended for people who want to begin working with or learning to work with sound and their own voice. Those who have worked with sound or toning before will also greatly benefit. All participants will be muted while we are working with the sound.

There will be many opportunities for questions, and 15 minutes at the end solely for Q&A. The class will be recorded and everyone who purchases a spot will receive the recording, whether or not you attend.

For questions about the class, or to learn more about Emile, visit Opentothesource.com.

Headphones recommended, but not required.

Special Offer: Voice Empowerment Workshop

$4400

What People Have To Say About Emile

I participated in Emile’s Vocal Empowerment Series” and thoroughly enjoyed it. Emile holds very compassionate, grounded, intuitive, and playful space, and embodies true leadership. In each session, he shared his knowledge with grace, and always welcomed participation and dialogue in the group. I left the course feeling more freedom and expansion in my body, more awakened and raw, and more alive! I highly recommend learning from him.
Isadora
The Online Voice Empowerment Series was truly transformative. Toning has helped me move emotions through my body and get in touch with my uniqueness. Sharing this journey with others brought depth and vulnerability that always felt safe. Thank you to Emile for creating this space, bringing wisdom and presence to our experiences, and for the gift of healing through sound!
Marisa C.

About Emile Janse

Emile Janse is a sound healer who specializes in throat singing, overtone singing, and opening the unique qualities of the voice. Also an accomplished player-performer-facilitator with didgeridoo, mouth harp, flute, and handpan.

Emile is fascinated by the multi-layered resonance of sound and its ability to bring us into profound healing states. He is a teacher, guide, and activator for individuals to connect to the unique and powerful frequencies of their incomparable voice – which he believes to be the most formidable and beautiful instrument there is.

Special Offer: Voice Empowerment Workshop

$4400