Project Description

with Advanced Seer and Scientist

Elizabeth Wood

Saturday, April 10, 2021

9 am PT / 10 am MT / 11 am CT / 12 pm ET / 4 pm GT

Live Class

 

Listen to Quantum Conversation with Elizabeth Wood:

Remembering the DNA-The History & Practicality of the Temple of Light

As requested I’m teaching a class about the history and practicality of DNA. The true history of the origins of this magnificent technology is as dramatic, tragic, exciting, and enlightening as any story you’ve heard! From this talk you’ll learn:

  • Who made DNA and why?
  • What happened to DNA over the eons before Earth
  • The gift of DNA to the planet Earth and the experiment in consciousness
  • How DNA works now for you to navigate the human experience
  • What will happen to DNA from here?

If you love DNA as much as I do, I know you’ll enjoy the true history and this exciting tale that we are all a part of!

Love,

Elizabeth Wood

Join this Training with Elizabeth Wood – Available on all devices

Mastery Empowerment Course: The History & Practicality of the Temple of Light

$3300

Included in Elizabeth's Special Offer (click to learn more)

$19700

About Elizabeth Wood

Considered an advanced seer, Elizabeth Wood works on the cutting edge of galactic and quantum anthropology, trauma healing, and futurism. With her lifelong ability to see into and work with all dimensions, her theoretical and psychic work has helped people all over the world. Called “Living Library and Oracle”, Elizabeth has spent her whole life studying anthropological theory, quantum physics, ancient and modern medicine. She has two science degrees, including a Master’s in Applied Anthropology. Her philosophies and practices bridge science and spirituality to support real change in the world.

Mastery Empowerment Course: The History & Practicality of the Temple of Light

$3300

Included in Elizabeth's Special Offer (click to learn more)

$19700