Mastery Empowerment Course: Self-Healing through Movement and Natural Vision Improvement with Meir Schneider2022-11-28T12:41:58-07:00

With Self-Healer
Meir Schneider

Watch This Introductory Course

LISTEN TO AUDIO

 

Self-Healing through Movement and Natural Vision Improvement

Blink, Breathe, Relax

Guide for Self-healing through Movement and Natural Vision Improvement. Learn how you can improve your eyesight and how you can move better, prevent most illnesses with simple exercises, learn how flexible your brain is and find new ways to bring out your body’s resources in daily life.

Self-Healing through Movement and Natural Vision Improvement

Blink, Breathe, Relax

Self-Healing through Movement and Natural Vision Improvement

$35000

2 Payment Option Available

Tuesday and Wednesday, December 13 and 14 2022

10 am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET | 6PM GMT

 

2 days webinar

7 Hour sessions

People need to be able to go outside with their computer or mobile phone, if possible. They will need a yoga mat, a pillow, a broomstick, 2 tennis balls and masking tape. They will need a case for their glasses or their contact lenses.

Benefits of this course:

  • Reduce computer eyestrain
  • Overcome the dependency on glasses
  • Improve your joint mobility
  • Prevent all back problems
  • Get rid of the negging back pain you always had
  • Overcome your headaches
  • All this with simple to do exercises. It will be entertaining and pleasurable with this webinar.
  • Taught by Meir Schneider, a world scholar in the field of natural vision improvement and self-healing through movement

About Meir Schneider

Meir was born with congenital cataracts to deaf parents. He underwent five unsuccessful surgeries that left him with massive scar tissue. He was raised reading Braille until he discovered eye exercises at the age of 16. That helped him to develop vision, from 1% to 70%. Now he can read, write and drive.

The Meir Schneider Self-Healing Method combines breathing, unique bodywork, movement and visualization techniques that can help anyone to become more aware of their own body and be empowered to take charge of their own healing. His method is effective to help people to see well (with or without glasses), get rid of computer stress syndrome, help overcome nearsightedness (myopia), teach to not need readers, prevent macular degeneration, glaucoma, cataracts, retinal detachment and others.

Meir applied his Method of Self-Healing to help others who suffered from a wide range of degenerative conditions such as polio, muscular dystrophy and multiple sclerosis, in a natural way.

He teaches worldwide, and people come from all over the world to his School and Center in Ocean Beach, in San Francisco. He is the author of Yoga for your Eyes, the Kit for Natural Vision Improvement, Movement for Self-Healing, Awakening your Power of Self-Healing, and Vision for Life. His books and programs have been translated into twenty different languages. He believes strongly in self-healing without limit.

Self-Healing through Movement and Natural Vision Improvement

$35000
Go to Top