with Internationally Acclaimed Musician

Paul Temple

Watch This Introductory Course

Musical Wizard Paul Temple of Radiant Matrix shares on how Sound helps us become present and in the Heart.  Enjoy this introduction to the Diamond Light Activation and experience a Sound Bath for Love Activation.

LISTEN TO AUDIO

 

Paul Temple’s Latest Transmission

All Hallows Eve: Ancestral Healing

Paul Temple's All Hallow's Eve

$1300

2 Payment Option Available

Event Date & Time: Monday, October 31 2022

6pm PT | 7pm MT | 8pm CT | 9pm ET | 1am GMT (Tuesday, Nov 1)

Video and Audio Downloads Available after the Event

Akashic Clearing & Activation

~ Clear the Wounds, Claim the Gifts ~

With Paul Temple of Diamond Light Network

All Hallow’s Eve is a time to honor the departed. In the cycle of the year it marks entrance to the time of death – winter – the mysterious North – so the new year may be born in the Spring. This is a time when the veils are thin and we can connect with our departed ancestors.

~ May the pure light within guide your way on ~

In a state of luminous awareness we can remember the self that is beyond the cycle of life and death – the pure light within that does not die. From this place of Akashic soul memory we can see the strands of ancestral lineage that we chose to take on and heal in this life…. and release them so we can manifest our full evolutionary potential – the soul purpose encoded in the luminous orb of our Heart Center.

Through the pure vibrational field created by Paul Temple’s Tibetan Bowls and chanting we will create a sacred space to drop into Diamond Light awareness. The sound of these ancient Himalayan healing instruments induces a deep meditative state that connects us to our luminous essence and inner wisdom.

“Beautiful Music, Sacred Space”    ~Deva Premal & Miten

Peaceful. Penetrating. Pure. These words have been used to describe Paul Temple’s RadianceMatrix, who has toured internationally with these musical meditations. His album RADIANCE MIXES, featuring the voice of Deva Premal, went to #5 on iTunes World Music chart. www.RadianceMatrix.com

“Some people play music and some people channel spirit thru sound.  RadianceMatrix is definitely a powerful channel.” ~ Melissa, Boulder, CO

About Paul Temple

RadianceMatrix is internationally-acclaimed musician Paul Temple who creates mystical transmissions of peace and beauty with Tibetan bowls, flutes, and mantras. His set of tuned and amplified bowls, along with hypnotic Tibetan throat singing, create harmonious sonic architectures, said to be the ultimate sound-healing concert experience. He has toured across North America, bringing his sound artistry to New York, Montreal, Toronto, Chicago, Santa Fe, Denver, and Los Angeles amongst other cities. His album, RADIANCE MIXES, with Deva Premal reached number five on iTunes World Music chart and was on Soul Traveler Radio’s TOP 20 albums of the year.

Paul & Kerry were married by their Native American spiritual teacher 40 years ago. Kerry is a long-time yoga educator with a practice flowing over 50 years. Paul is a lifelong musician who has offered sound transmissions with Tibetan bowls & chanting across North America. His album RADIANCE MIXES, featuring the voice of Deva Premal, went to #5 on iTunes World Music chart. Paul & Kerry have been holding ceremonial cycles at Double Rainbow Ranch near Boulder, CO since 1998 – so they are deeply immersed in creating and holding nurturing sacred

Paul Temple's All Hallow's Eve

$1300

2 Payment Option Available