With Advanced Arcturian Hybrid Avatar,
Viviane Chauvet

Watch This Quantum Conversation Replay

LISTEN TO AUDIO

 

Enjoy this Special Offer

Inter-Dimensional Grids Alignment

Upgrade Your Energy Grids

Inter-Dimensional Grids Alignment

$3300

2 Payment Option Available

March 12, 2023

Times:  11am PT/ 12pm MT/ 1pm CT/ 2pm ET/ 6pm GMT

According to Soul Genesis teachings, the human template is made of interdimensional grids that co-exist with the subtle body of light and inner vortexes (chakras). The grids are part of the Matrix of Life that influences the flow of cosmic energy in the body structure. The energy grids naturally create a multi-dimensional network of interconnected lines of higher frequency that transcends negative energies and resonance of blockages. The mind/heart connection radiates light, vibrant energy, inner balance, and peaceful equilibrium. We live in a field of pure love all the time. How does your life motivate you? Our event will assist you in rediscovering the Universe within and your true Divine Self.

In this powerful training with Viviane, you will discover:

  • Increase vitality and mental concentration

  • Clear old patterns and misaligned energies

  • Release any resonance of blockages

  • Interweave multi-dimensional lines of frequency in the Matrix Golden Light

  • Step into higher awareness and higher alignment

More from Viviane Chauvet

Lyran Universal Grid Healing Session

Lyran Universal Grid Healing Session

$20000

2 Payment Option Available

The Arcturian/Lyran Universal Healing Grid offers the resources of a powerful interstellar partnership between the Lyrans and the Arcturians. We have developed the Universal Healing, which includes Crystalline Soul Healing® and Arcturian Energy Matrix Healing®. It is greatly transformative and is based on a Lyran methodology of programming instructions in a healing template. It transfers conscious 12th dimensional Lyran energy into a crystalline grid.

Our Lyran Universal Healing Grid session allows a deeper resonance of energy and exploration. Each session is a bridge of integration for conscious evolution and enhanced communication between the subtle self and the Higher Self. When you book a date and time via our booking system, please enter the discount code at checkout to avoid double payment.

Promotional Pricing: $200 (regular $250) for 90 minutes

About  Viviane Chauvet

Viviane Chauvet is an Advanced Arcturian Hybrid Avatar, International Public Speaker, Published Author, Healer, and Spiritual Teacher. She is the CEO of Infinite Healing from the Stars LLC and founder of the Arcturian Energy Matrix Healing® modality. Her collaborative #1 Best Seller book “Wisdom of the Silver Sisters – Guiding Grace” is available on Amazon. Viviane features in the j3FILMS multi-award documentary “Extraordinary: The Revelations.” It explores the historical significance of E.T.’s presence in specific paradigms. Viviane has given many interviews and lectures on 5D consciousness and intergalactic wisdom. Viviane is the producer and co-host of the famous “The Infinite Star Connections” podcast. Viviane has joined The Galactic Alliance.org as an Emissary and Ambassador. To

Inter-Dimensional Grids Alignment

$3300

2 Payment Option Available

Lyran Universal Grid Healing Session

$20000

2 Payment Option Available