Mastery Empowerment Course: Equinox Transmissions from the Arcturians with Carol Nayach2022-09-18T10:38:31-06:00

With Energy Channel for the Arcturians
Carol Nayach

Watch This Introductory Course

LISTEN TO AUDIO

 

Enjoy this Special Offer

Equinox Transmissions from the Arcturians

Equinox Weekend with the Arcturian

September 24 & 25 , 2022

Sept. 24 times: 6 am PT/ 7 am MT/ 8 am CT/ 9 am ET/ 1 pm GMT / 2pm UK
(4 hours)

Sept. 25 times: 8 am PT/ 9 am MT/ 10 am CT/ 11 am ET/ 3 pm GMT / 4pm UK
(2 hours)

Equinox Transmissions from the Arcturians

$3300

2 Payment Option Available

On Saturday we will have 4 hours together in the higher dimensional energies of the Arcturian and Beings of Light as I Chanel through their energies from the 9th dimensions above.

There will be time for Q & As, where we will learn a lot, and channelled meditations. The energy transmissions will bring us the Equinox downloads and more.

On Sunday, we will be in service to Gaia, as we work with the higher realms to bring healing and the Equinox shift to Gaia.

In this course you will be:

  • Expanded Consciousness
  • Increased spiritual light
  • Greater knowing
  • Enhanced connection to the divine self
  • Lightbody descent
  • Higher awareness
  • Raised perception

About Carol Nayach

Carol Nayach is an energy channel for the Arcturians, an Ascension Teacher, and an Arcturian Healer.

Carol’s journey into embodying her Arcturian Self has been filled with strife and challenge. Through a series of initiations, she has discovered her Arcturian Self within and has since been diligently working with her Arcturian connection, Star Beings, and the Ascended Masters for many years, channeling their multidimensional energies. Carol channels the Arcturian Light frequencies to groups and individuals through guided journeys, processes, personal and group healing work and devotes herself to planetary work, to restore Gaia’s original Divine blueprint through assisting others in embodying gradually more Christ Consciousness on Earth to bring about the new Golden Age.

Equinox Transmissions from the Arcturians

$3300
Go to Top