Project Description


Mastery Empowerment Course: Awakening to Your Latent Gifts
With Intuitive Spiritual Healer, Reiki Master and Angel Reader
Ruth Kramer

Join Ruth with this Webinar

with recording if you can’t join live

Mastery Empowerment Course – April 24th, 2021
12pm PT / 1pm MT /2pm CT / 3pm ET / 7pm GMT

with recording if you can’t join live

Awakening to Your Latent Gifts:

  • If I have spiritual gifts, how do I access them?
  • Does everybody have gifts?
  • How do I grow the gifts I have?
  • How do I learn to trust my gifts?
  • How do I know if I am blocking my gifts?
  • What if I am scared of receiving my spiritual gifts?
  • What if I have been told that being spiritual is dangerous?
  • What if I have insights and wisdom and do not know what to do with them?

This webinar will explore the answers to these questions and so much more…

BONUS: Includes Awakening to Your Latent Gifts Workbook.

ALSO INCLUDES AWAKENING TO YOUR LATENT GIFTS MASTERY EMPOWERMENT COURSE + BONUS AWAKENING TO YOUR LATENT GIFTS WORKBOOK!

LIVE YOUR BEST AND MOST CONSCIOUS LIFE.

So often in life, especially in former generations, we have tended to hand over our power and even our responsibility for our life. In this course and workbook, you are encouraged, even inspired to create and be empowered to live your best and most conscious life.

YOUR OWN SPIRITUAL WORK IS THE WORK THAT IS MOST WORTH YOUR TIME.

Jump in with enthusiasm and the realization that our own work is the part of life’s journey that counts the most. This is the work that truly matters. Life has so many distractions and it’s easy to simply live and not be attuned to how and what life we are living. Be conscious of who you are showing up as and how you’re choosing to live. It’s great when we can remember we have a choice.

GET THE WORKBOOK AND COURSE!

I am deeply dedicated to raising consciousness. I have seen the transformations that come from doing this work and I care about you.

This webinar will explore the answers to these questions and so much more… This course comes complete with 10 individual videos and a comprehensive companion workbook as a guide to remind you of the material covered in this unique and enlightening course.

Special Offer 1: Mastery Empowerment Course: Awakening to Your Latent Gifts

$33002 Payment Plan Available

Special Offer 2: Mastery Empowerment Course Plus 10 Steps to Spiritual Freedom Video Course with Workbook

$47002 Payment Plan Available

About Ruth Kramer

Ruth Kramer is an Internationally known Intuitive Spiritual Healer, Reiki Master and Angel Reader, with over 30 years of experience. She has written over a dozen books including 3 “Miracle Series”, and produced several Guided Meditations directing clients to greater peace and transformation in their lives. Ruth and her partner have developed multiple Video and Audio courses to enhance one’s spiritual gifts.

Originally from the UK, Ruth has travelled much of the world and has spent time learning Spiritual philosophies and techniques in various places throughout the UK and the United States. She has taken up residence on the beautiful island of Maui.

Special Offer 1: Mastery Empowerment Course: Awakening to Your Latent Gifts

$33002 Payment Plan Available

Special Offer 2: Mastery Empowerment Course Plus 10 Steps to Spiritual Freedom Video Course with Workbook

$47002 Payment Plan Available