With Certified Life Coach
Anna Francesca Celestino

Introduction Video

You’re invited to this Mastery Empowerment Course

Mastery Empowerment Course: 5 Easy Ways to Stop the Struggle and Get in the Flow

You don’t need to be a guru to do it!

Mastery Empowerment Course: 5 Easy Ways to Stop the Struggle and Get in the Flow

$3300

2 Payment Option Available

February 19, 2023

10 am PT | 11 am MT | 12 pm CT | 1 pm ET | 6 pm GMT

When we’re in the flow, Life gets easier. Magic happens. And when we’re out of sync, life can feel frustrating and hard. In this free workshop, Conscious Living coach Anna Francesca Celestino shares five incredibly easy tips to live in the flow and experience more joy. You don’t have to be a guru or a monk on a mountaintop to get in the moment and get in the flow. These five easy-to-apply tips can help you find your center and ride the wave!

Anna Francesca Celestino has been teaching conscious living for 20+ years. She has a way of taking complex concepts and making them simple to use and understand. That’s why this is one of her favorite workshops. The tips she shares are simple and can be applied right away. No years of studying on a mountaintop necessary.

This workshop is for you if you feel…
• Lost or confused
• Worried or afraid
• Alone and disconnected
• Frustrated by the drama
• Or maybe even a bit hopeless
• Or if you just want to strengthen your ability to stay centered throughout your day

There is a way back to YOURSELF, your confidence, passion and joy.

In this workshop you’ll learn how to
• Reconnect with your inner guidance and gain clarity
• Move past fear and reclaim your confidence
• Get plugged back into your precious life
• Reignite hope and passion
• Be centered and grounded more consistently

During our time together, we’ll start with Anna sharing the 5 Easy Ways. Then you’ll be guided through exercises to practice each one. As time permits, Anna will demonstrate how to use the tools with volunteers from the group.

Being in the flow will help you have…

• More flow, less stress
• More confidence, less worry
• More connected, less separation
• More clarity, less confusion
• More hope, less hopelessness

What People Have To Say About Anna

“One of the best things I’ve done for myself in a long time. I didn’t know anything like this was possible”

Deb. Riverside CA

I feel like my DNA changed after working with you.

Helen, Martha’s Vineyard, MN

I simply cannot express the gratitude I have for including me in your brilliant seminar. I had no idea how beneficial it would be. You are truly a blessing.

Rita S., Sherman Oaks CA

“The work that you teach comes with so much integrity. It can be a little scary to do work like this if you’re unsure of it. The way you present it is so clear, there’s no doubt that the information you’re getting is from source.”

Keri H., Tom’s River NJ

“This is truly priceless information.” –

Maggie B., Phoenix AZ

About Anna Fransesca Celestino

Anna Francesca Celestino is a certified Life Coach and established Intuitive. She’s been facilitating personal growth work and reading the Akashic Records for over 20 years. She had her first Akashic Reading 20 years ago and knew immediately she had to learn how to do it. Since then, she’s read for hundreds of people to help them discover their purpose and break free of the past. Anna is the author of IGNITING CHANGE and founder of The Shift System: A 90-Day Group Coaching Program for Transformational Change.

Mastery Empowerment Course: 5 Easy Ways to Stop the Struggle and Get in the Flow

$3300

2 Payment Option Available