Light-Body & DNA Activations Summit

Welcome to the  Viewing Portal for this Summit Series

All presentations support Higher Self Embodiment and Superconscious Wisdom

We are becoming the Divine Human and these transmissions are designed to assist you in the process of Ascension and Embodiment.

Scroll Down to Watch the Keynote Address with Patricia Diane Cota-Robles.

Then click the links below for daily presentations with our featured Consciousness Wayshowers.

Keynote Address
with Patricia Diane Cota-Robles

Now Replaying

LISTEN TO AUDIO

The Divine Alchemy taking place within our physical, etheric, mental and emotional Earthly Bodies is being greatly accelerated at this time. The New Solar Light Codes that are bathing the Earth with every Breath we take are recalibrating our nervous systems and intensifying the Light flowing through our acupuncture meridians. This is allowing our I AM Presence to activate to the next level our Twelvefold 5th-Dimensional Crystalline Solar Chakra System and our Twelve 5-Dimensional Solar Strands of DNA. This is occurring in ways we have not been able to experience prior to this time.
During this powerful Summit, we will take full advantage of the exquisite Light that is flowing through Mother Earth’s Equinox alignment with the Portals of the Suns beyond Suns in her lineage. Together, we be the Open Door for this Divine Light and serve as surrogates on behalf of all Humanity, the Elemental Kingdom and Mother Earth. Please join us for this powerful opportunity.

Light Body Summit Upcoming Courses

Lightbody Trinity with The Emerald Ray of Gaia Sophia with Merissa Indigo

Now Replaying

Pure Gem Codex with Maia Nartoomid

September 29

11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET | 6pm GMT

Awakening The Light Within with Dr. Edwige

September 30

11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET | 6pm GMT

Creating Light Body with Laurie Reyon

October 1

11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET | 6pm GMT

Permission to Soar: Reflections from the Light Body Team and Beloveds with the Lightbody Chronicles Team

October 2

11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET | 6pm GMT

Why Is The Activation Of My DNA Important? with Kenji Kumara

October 3

11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET | 6pm GMT

Foundation for Alchemical Union with Alissa Jane

October 4

11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET | 6pm GMT

Un-Tangle Relationship Cords with Peter Hansen

October 5

11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET | 6pm GMT

5D Ascension Balance Course with lightship City of Light with Charlotte Shanti

October 6

11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET | 6pm GMT

The Star Seeded Divine Human with Meg Benedicte

October 7

11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET | 6pm GMT

Purifying with the Violet Flame, Ho’oponopono and the Seed of Life with Lauren Galey

October 8

11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET | 6pm GMT

Inner Coherence with Racquel Spencer

Now Replaying

Activating Your Light Body and DNA Through Mind, Thought, and Think With Metatron with Addison Ames

Now Replaying

Light Body Merkaba Template Activation with Viviane Chauvet

Now Replaying

Contact Your Beloved I AM Presence with Carsten Spenser

Now Replaying

Light Body Activation – the Monad, Divine Spark, Mt Shasta and ET Contact with Gene Ang

Now Replaying

Open to Your Soul’s Galactic Power, Purpose and Passion with Susann Taylor Shier

Now Replaying

A Special Offer to Upgrade to Own This Light Body Summit Series

 Special Offer Upgrade:

Upgrade Now to Own the Light Body Summit

You’ll get immediate online access to a private viewing portal so you can watch the presentations at your own leisure and in any order at anytime! (You don’t have to wait until the day of the broadcast!)

You also have the option of downloading the videos & audio MP3s for enjoying offline.

PLUS you’ll get MP3 downloads of every activation included in this program to add to your High Vibe Library of Lightworker Activations.

PLUS this package includes 20 Mastery Empowerment Courses that are recorded and downloadable for your Empowered Mastery & Education

PLUS Enjoy a library of Plant Music that will help you raise your vibration with the frequency of the Plants!

Special Offer: Light Body Summit Upgrade

$97

2 Payment Option Available