Project Description

With Pranic living* Chaneller*
Adrienn Light

LISTEN TO AUDIO

Adrienn Light works as a channel. She represents her highest state of Light through her Light Body here in this realm. In this episode we will speak with her about

  • How one can take his highest Light Essence here
  • How one can recognise and connect to Source/ God consciousness
  • Who we are/ how is our structure energetically

Connect with Adrienn on all devices

Special Offer:  Light Body Activation-How to Create Your Highest Light Essence Here in This Physical Realm

Special Offer 1 Includes:

Light Body Activation Webinar

Live channeling webinar.

  •  Adrienn Light synchronises the space and lifts up the frequency in the whole connected field.
  •  Channels the information to the audience answering the questions coming up
  •  You can receive answers to your questions
  •  As changing the frequency of the connected field, You can experience changings in your daily life.

This Live Channeling Webinar will be held Every 2 Months on NEO Network.

NEXT Webinar Date:

Saturday June 19 2021

9 am PT /10 am MT / 11 am CT / 12 pm ET / 4 pm GT / 6 pm Madrid Time

$44 per webinar (includes downloadable recording)

Special Offer 1: Light Body Activation-Webinar

$4400

2 Payment Option Available

Special Offer 2 Includes:

Light Body Activation 3 Day Online Program

Bring Your Light Essence to the physical realm

Contains: 1 video and 3 audio meditations

Adrienn Light works as a channel. She represents her highest state of Light through her Light Body here in this realm. She channeled this program and coded the meditations with Light codes from the Source to lift up the frequency and rewrite the DNA.

Through the program You will:

  • Lift up the frequency of your physical being
  • Expand your consciousness
  • Travel to higher dimensions
  • Connect to Your heart essence
  • Rebirth / Awaken / Being loved
  • Grounding a higher frequential Light essence of You

If you can to do the program on a weekend it will give you space to experience deeply this transformation.

Special Offer 2: Light Body Activation-3 day Online Program

$11100

2 Payment Option Available

About Adrienn Light

Light body Experience* Pranic living* Chaneller* Starseed kids specialist*
Certificated Naturopath* Practitioner of German New Medicine

I have two different memories in one lifetime here on the Planet Earth. One is my life with the 3 dimensional vessel and the spirit who was connected that body…. The other is when I manifest myself here on this realm through a Light Body, holding a space to different spirits from other consciousness.

The break happened in 2016 when I experienced a life changing transformation, where my 3D body spontaneously was changed to a Light Body. At that moment my spirit who was connected to that body liberated and other spirit from a higher consciousness connected to this new body. Then I needed two years to settle down this new energy space. In 2018 I received the message to share, give talks, lectures on the topics that I am channeling and be a facilitator of light body activations in other persons as well. This is how the 7-day process was born, “Light Body Activation Process”, where I hold the space and frequency to activate the light body in the participants, meanwhile they are in a kind of galactic school also as I share all the information what comes through me.

Apart from that service, I am a medium, an energetic healer, a bridge between the Source and other Dimensions.

I live with my husband and my dear daughters and in my daily life I am a mother of a family.

Special Offer 1: Light Body Activation-Webinar

$4400

2 Payment Option Available

Special Offer 2: Light Body Activation-3 day Online Program

$11100

2 Payment Option Available