Project Description

Sound Bath Special Offer

Special Offer Includes:

Join 7 wonders of Sound Online Immersion

March 2, 2022-April 13, 2022
Tuesdays, 5:30-7 pm PST
5:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm MT / 7:30 pm CT / 8:30 pm ET / 1:30 am GMT (next day)

Receive $88 off the Immersion Tuition

Special Offer: Join 7 Wonders of Sound Online Immersion

$495

2 Payment Option Available

Benefits of the session may include:

  • 7 live Sessions

  • 10.5 hours of teaching and group connection

  • Weekly Guided Sound Meditations

  • Access to recordings of the classes if you can’t make them live

  • Weekly inspiration and explorations to deepen your understanding

  • The opportunity to join in an Autumn cleanse to evaluate the vices and voices in your life that need to be released to restore balance and harmony – think rich broths, nourishing herbal infusions, and soothing natural sweets

     

  • Curated playlists to inspire the concept of Music is Medicine

  • This course is a prerequisite to working more closely with me as a guardian of the Alchemy Crystal Bowls

  • $108 off your first Alchemy Singing Bowl

About Deva Munay

Deva Munay, founder of Sacred Sound & Wonder, helps people who are struggling with anxiety, depression, overwhelm, or stress to find relief through the healing power of sound. Her approach is based on the observation that, while there are many options to ease our mental and emotional stressors, Deva has found using Alchemy Singing Bowls to be the fastest way to find stillness, inner peace, and harmony in our lives.

With over 20 years in the field of health and wellness and a certification in Sound Healing from the Globe Institute of Sound & Consciousness, Deva uses the power of sound to bring people into a deeply healing, restorative, meditative state of being. Also a distributor for Crystal Tones Alchemy Singing Bowls, Deva helps people find their perfect singing bowls – whether it is your first bowl or your 30th.

She works with people individually in 3 and 6-month programs and offers online group Immersions to take people deeper into the Wonder and Healing power of Sacred Sound.

Special Offer: Join 7 Wonders of Sound Online Immersion

$495

2 Payment Option Available