Project Description

Globe Sound Healing Panels

November 15

1:30pm PT / 2:30pm MT / 3:30pm CT / 4:30pm ET / 9:30pm GMT

Watch This LIVE Panel Discussion
click on the player at the time of the event

JOIN BY ZOOM WEBINAR
and Ask Your Questions to our Panel

CLICK HERE to Join Zoom and follow the prompts 

Or  Join by Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 253 215 8782 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 301 715 8592 or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 646 558 8656
Webinar ID: 883 3400 0265
International numbers available: https://acoustichealth.zoom.us/u/kbxUk02kHY

Changing the Educational System with Vibration

This meeting is to introduce and explain a plan for bringing sound and vibration education into schools around the world.

We received a $100,000 grant to develop a sound curriculum for children for two Montessori schools.  With our staff of 24 instructors, we have now developed over 2500 exercises — each based on the latest 30 books on Brain development for children at different age levels.   We are not setting up the Sound Education Association to bring this curriculum into Public and Private schools around the world.  Checkout the home schooling version at http://www.SoundEducationCenter.com

David will present the work that has been done and the criteria and research behind each exercise, and share the plan for moving forward. We are expecting full Philanthropic funding to help with this profoundly important process. We will then invite feedback and open discussion. We will continue with monthly meetings.

Own & Download All Courses: RETREAT UPGRADE – Click Here

Upgrade to the NEO Retreat Package

Own & Download all of these Powerful & Informative Courses on Sound Healing to use in your Practice, Home and Business.

Listen Anywhere, Anytime, on Any Device
With Plant Music for High Vibration

Own & Download All Courses: RETREAT UPGRADE – Click Here