Project Description

With Internationally Known Inter-Species Communicator and Soul Healer
Laurie Reyon

Animal Communication Workshop – Online via Zoom

Master Cat Puddah – Seth and Laurie Reyon

are sacred partners and are the co-creators of the Omni-Dimensional Mystery School in Southern CA.

They have chosen to weave their Soul’s energy together to bring forth messages of the Light and Healing for humanity.  Reyon is the voice for Master Cat Puddah, who is a Soul Aspect of the Original Soul SETH.

Seth is a communications expert and is dedicated to helping humans communicate clearly with each other, with animals, and with Spirit.  Channeling is your God given gift.  Let’s develop it!

This workshop is for those seeking to communicate clearly with their animal friends and companions.

We will work with individual and group communication with our animal friends to connect both physically and soulfully.

We will offer processes to assist you in activating your 3rd Eye or Pineal gland.

Communication with Animals is your Birthright! Everyone can do it with some practice and encouragement. The class will use pictures of your animals to talk with during the class. We will speak with both living and transitioned animals.

Laurie Reyon & Master Cat Puddah are internationally known Animal and Inter-Species Communicators. They will assist you in moving into your heart and will teach you some techniques that will help you open to telepathic communication.

WORKSHOP INFORMATION:

Animal Communication Workshop   

Sunday, December 12, 2021 

1-4 pm PT

1 pm PT / 2 pm MT / 3 pm CT / 4 pm ET / 9 pm GMT

Workshop will be presented ONLINE via Zoom

This webinar will be recorded as a Video and shared with everyone after the class. You need not be present to participate as the class will be recorded and posted on a private replay page.

During the Class, you will show pictures of the Animals that you wish to communicate with.

Class Fee is $33.

** Class limited to 20 participants** 

Animal Communication Workshop

$3300

About Laurie Reyon

Reyon is an internationally known Inter-Species Communicator and Soul Healer. Reyon’s gift allows her to speak to the animals and the Angels and translate their messages to humanity. She recognizes the Cetaceans as the ancients Beings and Master Healers on this planet. Reyon works in sacred partnership with Master Cat Puddah, and the Whales and Dolphins.

Reyon is a collaborating author of the bestselling book: “Whales and Dolphins Forever”. Reyon and Master Puddah collaborated to create the film “Ascension Guidance – Living in Your Sacred Heart.” This is the first film ever created by a human and a Master Cat that shares her wisdom with the world about consciousness and the next step in our evolution.

Reyon is an Animal Communicator and teacher, a certified Akashic Records Consultant, a Life Path Intuitive and Coach and a Telepathic teacher. She offers an individualized Spiritual Coaching and Healing program entitled “Coaching into Consciousness”.

Reyon facilitates Spiritual Cetacean Journeys, which are retreats all over the world where people can interact and swim with wild and free dolphins and whales. 2020 locations include Hawaii, Bimini, Mexico and Moorea.

Reyon has been named “Standing Whale Mother” by the Native Americans and she brings the wisdom and healing energies of the whales and the dolphins to the people, guided by Spirit and the energy of Master Cat Puddah. Reyon has recently received information from the Whales and Dolphins on how to use their energy to activate and calibrate the HUMAN DNA and assist the humans in preparing for Ascension.

Reyon is the founder of the Whale and Dolphins Energy Medicine School, now training certified Practitioners in the art of Whale & Dolphin Healing and DNA recalibration.

Reyon is the “Voice” for Master Cat Puddah who is an aspect of the ancient Soul of Seth.

LaurieReyon.com

Animal Communication Workshop

$3300