Project Description

with Internationally Acclaimed Musician

Paul Temple

Watch This Free Course

Enjoy this introduction to the Throatsinging, Mantras and Vedic Chants from Paul Temple, who offers information on an upcoming Hallow’s Eve Ancestral Clearing Session. 

LISTEN TO AUDIO

 

Join the All Hallow’s Eve Akashic Clearing & Activation with Paul Temple of Diamond Light Network- Available on all devices

Sunday, October 31, 2021

7 pm PT / 8 pm MT / 9 pm CT / 10 pm ET / 2 am GMT (November 1)

Special Offer Includes:

Akashic Clearing & Activation

All Hallow’s Eve: Ancestral Healing
Akashic Clearing & Activation

~ Clear the Wounds, Claim the Gifts ~

With Paul Temple of Diamond Light Network

All Hallow’s Eve is a time to honor the departed. In the cycle of the year, it marks entrance to the time of death – winter – the mysterious North – so the new year may be born in the Spring. This is a time when the veils are thin and we can connect with our departed ancestors.

~ May the pure light within guide your way on ~

In a state of luminous awareness, we can remember the self that is beyond the cycle of life and death – the pure light within that does not die. From this place of Akashic soul memory, we can see the strands of ancestral lineage that we chose to take on and heal in this life… and release them so we can manifest our full evolutionary potential – the soul purpose encoded in the luminous orb of our Heart Center.

Through the pure vibrational field created by Paul Temple’s Tibetan Bowls and chanting we will create a sacred space to drop into Diamond Light awareness. The sound of these ancient Himalayan healing instruments induces a deep meditative state that connects us to our luminous essence and inner wisdom.

Limited space is available for live attendance at Double Rainbow Ranch. Contact Paul for more info.

We will use a high-quality audio setting on Zoom so please have good speakers, headphones, or earbuds.

Special Offer: All Hallow's Eve: Ancestral Healing

$1300

2 Payment Option Available

In this powerful Activation, you will:

  • Clear Ancestral Trauma and Claim Your Gifts

  • Bathe in a sacred space for Diamond Light Awareness

  • Expand and Open your Heart Center

What People Have To Say About Paul

“Beautiful Music, Sacred Space” ~Deva Premal & Miten

Peaceful. Penetrating. Pure. These words have been used to describe Paul Temple’s RadianceMatrix, who has toured internationally with these musical meditations. His album RADIANCE MIXES, featuring the voice of Deva Premal, went to #5 on iTunes World Music chart.

“Some people play music and some people channel spirit thru sound.
RadianceMatrix is definitely a powerful channel.” ~ Melissa, Boulder, CO

About Paul Temple

RadianceMatrix is internationally-acclaimed musician Paul Temple who creates mystical transmissions of peace and beauty with Tibetan bowls, flutes, and mantras. His set of tuned and amplified bowls, along with hypnotic Tibetan throat singing, create harmonious sonic architectures, said to be the ultimate sound-healing concert experience. He has toured across North America, bringing his sound artistry to New York, Montreal, Toronto, Chicago, Santa Fe, Denver, and Los Angeles amongst other cities. His album, RADIANCE MIXES, with Deva Premal reached number five on iTunes World Music chart and was on Soul Traveler Radio’s TOP 20 albums of the year.

Special Offer: All Hallow's Eve: Ancestral Healing

$1300