Here is a Sample of Upcoming Events for Purchase

Mastery Empowerment Course: Media Production 101 with Lauren Galey

July 20, 2022 @ 8:00 am - July 20, 2025 @ 5:00 pm MDT

Online Course never expires!
Media Production Online Class for Lightworkers Learn at your own pace with a library of over 20+ hours of training with tips, tools and strategies for using Media in a powerful and effective way.

Reclaiming Your Divine Self with Tena Cacic:

April 10 @ 9:00 am - May 22 @ 11:00 am MDT

Wednesdays, April 10 - May 22
Times are: 8am PT | 9am MT | 10am CT | 11am ET | 3pm GMT

Sunday, April 14, 2024
10 am PT | 11 am MT | 12 pm CT | 1 pm ET | 5 pm GMT

April 18th
6:30 PM PT | 7:30 PM MT | 8:30 PM CT | 9:30 PM ET | 1:30 AM GMT(next day)

April 19, 26, May 3, 10, 17, 24, 2024
11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT

April 20
8am PT/ 9am MT/ 10am CT/ 11am ET/ 3pm GMT

April 20
10am PT/ 11am MT/ 12pm CT/ 1pm ET/ 5pm GMT

April 20-June8
11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET | 6pm GMT

April 21, 2024
11am PT/ 12pm MT/ 1pm CT/ 2pm ET/ 6pm GMT

April 21
12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET | 7pm GMT

April 25 & May 2, 2024
1 pm PT / 2 pm MT / 3 pm CT / 4 pm ET / 8 pm GMT